Directorate

Directorship

Ms. Oxana McChristian
Ms. Oxana McChristian
Head of International Department
Phone./fax: +357 250 30509
Mobile phone: 964 64 84 964
E-mail: mcc.oxana@gmail.com
Mr. Boris I. Kaliko
Mr. Boris I. Kaliko
Clondians Services Ltd
Phone./fax: Tel/Fax: + +357 250 30509
E-mail: boris.kaliko@gmail.com
Twitter: Skype: Scorprider

Customer Relations Department

Jack Yasakov
Jack Yasakov
Exhibitions Organization Manager
Phone./fax: +357 250 30509
Mobile phone: (920) 402-74-86
E-mail: yasakov25@gmail.com
Ksenia Kuznetsova
Ksenia Kuznetsova
Exhibitions Organization Manager
Phone./fax: +357 250 30509
E-mail: kkseniasigma@gmail.com

South-East Asia

Morris Chu
Morris Chu
Vice President Bayern Messe Group Ltd.
Phone./fax: +86-20-6283 9718; 86-21-5129 3005
E-mail: bayern_messe@126.com, info@bayernmesse.com
Mrs. Echo Guo
Mrs. Echo Guo
Sales Director
Phone./fax: +86 755 26093497 QQ: 774609844
Mobile phone: +86 13538070704
E-mail: echo@loulanexpo.com

Switzerland

Mr. Hanspeter Faeh
Mr. Hanspeter Faeh
Official representative in Switzerland
Phone./fax: +41 79 743 85 54
E-mail: hanspeter.faeh@fairmgt.com

Italy

Mrs Ida De Mari
Mrs Ida De Mari
General Director EDICONSULT INTERNAZIONALE SRL
Phone./fax: Tel: +39 010 583 684 Fax: +39 010 566 578
E-mail: fiere@ediconsult.com

South & North America, Europe

Elena Shatrova
Elena Shatrova
Director MVK – World Media Inc.
Phone./fax: 001 (416) 970 45 76
E-mail: eshatrova@mvkexpo.com

South Korea

이선영 Ms. Christina Lee
이선영 Ms. Christina Lee
해외사업부 한국홍보팀장
Phone./fax: 82 707 847 8477
Mobile phone: 82 10 2937 4081
E-mail: interpolitex@naver.com