CSTO special forces’ exercises kick off in Armenia

default.jpgSpecial forces of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO) member countries on Tuesday commenced their educational and methodological exercises in Armenia, informed the CSTO website.

The exercises will be conducted for three days, during which the participants will develop special action situations, and exchange knowhow on combat-readiness training methods.  

The CSTO comprises Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, and Tajikistan.

Armenia News - NEWS.am

Back to the list